AREF uses cookies to improve its website.

In order to improve our services, we use cookies to track your browser details. Which in turn aids usability. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our cookie policy. Learn more.

Brexit Working Group

AREF has formed a new Brexit Working Group to consider any issues for the industry as we go into the last months of Brexit negotiations. This Working Group is chaired by Simon Radford, Lothbury IM.


Members are:

Simon Radford, Lothbury (Chair) 

Caroline McGill, Aviva Investors

Geoffrey Shaw, Blackrock

Guy Glover, BMO

Hannah Marshall, CBRE Global Investors

Melville Rodrigues, Charles Russell Speechleys

Bernard Swain, Crestbridge

David Brown, Deloitte

John Forbes, John Forbes Consulting

Phillip Nell, La Salle

Jenny Wheater, Linklaters

Paul Richards, Mercer