AREF uses cookies to improve its website.

In order to improve our services, we use cookies to track your browser details. Which in turn aids usability. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our cookie policy. Learn more.

Education and Training Committee

The objective of the Committee is to build a more extensive education and training programme for AREF members engaging with a much wider audience of industry participants and investors with an emphasis on 'next generation'

Are there any topics you would be interested in hearing/learning about at future AREF events? If so the Education and Training Committee would be delighted to hear from you. All you need to do is follow this link and complete the quick online survey!


The Education and Training Committee members can be viewed below:


Darren Stolzenberg, CMS CMNO - CHAIR





Sam Wade, Alter Domus





Kerri Hunter, Aberdeen Standard





Kasia Dziewulska, CBRE





Sarah Cockburn, Kames Capital





Charles Crowe, PGIM





Jeremy Marsh, Schroders





 Emma Pereira, Travers Smith





Clare Whyte, AREF





Ed Protheroe, AREF