AREF uses cookies to improve its website.

In order to improve our services, we use cookies to track your browser details. Which in turn aids usability. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our cookie policy. Learn more.

Public Affairs Committee Members

Current members of the Public Affairs Committee:

Click on the image or name to view further details:



Anthony Shayle, UBS (Chair)




Paolo Alonzi, Aberdeen Standard Investments





John Forbes, John Forbes Consulting



Nick Holman, Partner Hogan Lovells





Ben Robins, Mourant


Melville Rodrigues, Charles Russell Speechlys




Simon Radford, Lothbury




Nick Cooper, Savills IM





Belinda Souter, CBRE Global Investors





David Hirst, UBS



Mark Sherwin, AREF


Jacqui Bungay, AREF